top of page

The Official Website of





  • Ellen's latest album INSPIRE, a collection of rousing sporting anthems and beautiful inspirational hymns and songs, includes favourites such as Amazing Grace, World In Union, Calon Lân and Abide With Me.

    Track listing:
    1. Be Thou My Vision

    2. World In Union

    3. Calon Lân

    4. Amazing Grace

    5. We Are The Champions

    6. You'll Never Walk Alone

    7. Abide With Me

    8. Fields Of Gold

    9. Home Sweet Home

    10. Jerusalem

    11. Dros Gyrmu'n Gwlad (Finlandia)

    12. Land Of My Fathers

  • Shipping cost will be calculated on check out following Royal Mail second class and standard international rates. 

    Please be aware that additional charges could be applied at customs in your country. 

bottom of page